Tata Power Company Ltd. : Board of Directors
Industry Powe BSE Code 500400 Face Value 1.00
Chairman NSE Code TATAPOWER Market Lot 1
Group Tata Group ISIN No INE245A01021 Book Closure 05/07/2021
You can view Board of Directors and Key Executives of the company.
Board of Directors
1. Mr. Natarajan ChandrasekaranChairman, Non Ind & Non Exe Director
2. Mr. Praveer SinhaManaging Director & CEO
3. Ms. Anjali BansalInd. Non-Executive Director
4. Ms. Vibha PadalkarInd. Non-Executive Director
5. Mr. Sanjay V BhandarkarInd. Non-Executive Director
6. Mr. K M ChandrasekharInd. Non-Executive Director
7. Mr. Hemant BhargavaNon Executive Director
8. Mr. Saurabh AgrawalNon Exe.Non Ind.Director
9. Mr. Banmali AgrawalNon Exe.Non Ind.Director
10. Mr. Ashok SinhaIndependent Director
Key Executives
1. Mr. Hanoz M MistryCo. Secretary & Compl. Officer
2. Mr. Ramesh N SubramanyamChief Financial Officer